Just click on the E:mail to E:mail the Chair, Secretary, Groups Coordinator, Publicity or Membership committee member.

 Bev Crofts                Chair                                                    

Jean Hassall             Treasurer                    

Sarah Wakeford    Business  Secretary                                                      

Julie White.              Minutes Secretary              

Sarah Wakeford     Groups Coordinator                      

(shared with Rose Bailey, non committee member)

Kevin Bates              Vice Chair/ Publicity and Marketing


Jen Sykes                     Membership Secretary             

Bernice Harvey         Social Secretary

Marie Marsh              Assistant Treasurer


Events Planner  (non committee)

Rose Bailey please contact via the web at:-

To contact the Web Team

Geoff Cutts, Barbara Kirsop, Jean Hassall, Bev Crofts