AGM

Now who would believe it?! 2020 actually marks our 5th AGM. Apologies for misinformation on AGM notification, typo?! We’re not perfect.Sorry, but hopefully not too late to amend.
Just putting the record straight!

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminders w/c 23rd February

Monday 24th February. BDU3A NationalTrust, 10am, The Coffee Cup

Tuesday 25th February.
History 2pm, Bainbridge Hall

Wednesday 26th February.
Indoor Bowls, 10am, Hillstown Village Hall
Coffee Morning, 10.30am, The Coffee Cup

Thursday 27th February
Lunch Group, 12.30, Twin Oaks

Friday 28th February.
Flowers for Fun, HVH, Flowers and Vegetables

Posted in Uncategorized

Strollers Monday 17th February.

Please note a slight amendment to the Strollers meet on Monday 17th February
The Lemon Tree cafe at Langwith, (opposite the Gate Inn) is open on Mondays. We will therefore be meeting in the car park behind the cafe at 11am . Take the turning opposite the Gate Inn and the car park is immediately right. If the weather is not fit for walking we will just do coffee (and maybe cake!)

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminders

Mon 17th Feb Strollers 11.30, Poulter Country Park, NG20 9HS

 Tues 18th Feb Arts & Craft,  1.30,  Bainbridge Hall.

Wed 19th Feb. Indoor Bowls, 10am, HVH

Wed 19th Feb Monthly General Meeting 2pm, HVH, Interest Groups  showcase,  free entry, bring a friend!

Thurs 20th Feb  Creative Writing, 1.30pm, Bolsover Library

Friday 21st Feb  Play Reading, 1pm, Bolsover Library.

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminder

Monday 10th February –        Reiki,  Hillstown Village Hall, 10am.ay

Monday 10th February –        Book Group, Bolsover Library, 2pm2pm

Wednesday 12th February – Travel Group, Hillstown Village Hall. 10am

Wednesday 12th February – Bowls, Hillstown Village Hall. 10am

Thursday 13th February –      Current Affairs Discussion Group, Bolsover Libary. 2pm

Friday 14th February –           Ten Pin Bowling, Chesterfield Bowl. 1pm

Friday 14th February –           Design and Create, members home.

 

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminder

Wednesday 5th JanuaryLawn Bowls, indoors at Hillstown Village Hall, 10am.

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminders

Monday 3rd February – Love of Food, 1.30pm.

Tuesday 2nd February – Digital Photography, 1.00pm

Thursday 4th February – Art Appreciation, The Coffee Cup, 10.30am

Friday 7th February – Family History, Bolsover Library, 1.30pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Lawn Bowls Group

BDU3A Members are reminded that the Lawn Bowls Group meets every Wednesday throughout the year. meeting at Hillstown Village Hall 10am.
Summer season is outside on the Green, Winter season indoors in the Main Hall.The next Group “Meeting” is this coming Wednesday 29th January

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Date Reminders

Monday 27th January:- BDU3A National Trust Group, The Coffee Cup 10am

Tuesday 28th January:- History Group, Bainbridge Hall 2pm

Friday 31st January:- Group Leaders quarterly meeting, HVH 1.30pm.

Sunday 2nd February: La Boheme, 2pm, Pomegranate Theatre

Posted in Uncategorized

Diary Dates Reminder

Monday 20th Jan:- Strollers. 11am, Stockley Trail

Tuesday 21st Jan:- Arts&Craft. 1.30pm, Bainbridge Hall

Wed. 22nd. Jan:- Coffee Morning, Coffee Cup

Thurs 23rd. Jan:- Lunch Group. 12.30pm Chester’s Fish&Chip Restaurant

Thurs 23rd. Jan:- CADG, 2pm, Bolsover Library

Friday 24th. Jan:- Flowers for Fun, 10.30am, Coffee Cup

Friday 24th. Jan:- ACTLittle Women film, 2pm star Pomegranate £6.50

For more details of all activities please visit our website
bdu3a.com. Diary Dates
I you would like to comment on any of these activities please email
bolu3a

Posted in Uncategorized